Contact Teachers

 

Pre-k

Ms. Adams (Bojazi)

monicaadams@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Wood

pwood@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Wiemer

dwiemer@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Hamid -Kamara

jhamid-kamara@camden.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten 

Ms. Raymond

craymond@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Rossiter

drossiter@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Rose

mcaposole@camden.k12.nj.us

1st Grade

Ms. Diccianni

sdiccianni@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Johnson

mildredjohnson@camden.k12.nj.us

2nd Grade

Ms. Gibson

fgibson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. D'Autrechy

jdautrechy@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Rubin

kbrubin@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Ovacz (Inclusion)

 

3rd Grade

Ms. Wynn

jwynn@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Hoyle (Inclusion)

colleenhoyle@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Mroz (Math)

dmroz@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Jurabe

gjurabe@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Napoli (2nd-3rd)

anapoli@camden.k12.nj.us

  

4th

Mr. Chatman

cchatman@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Duckett-Edmonds

dduckettedmonds@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Patrizio (3rd-5th Aut)

spatrizio@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Burke (4th-5th MDB)

aburke@camden.k12.nj.us

5th

Ms. J. Robinson

jlrobinson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Rocchio

krocchio@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Cutler (4th-5th)

mcutler@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. K. Robinson (3rd-5th)

kimrobinson@camden.k12.nj.us

Middle School

Ms. Miller (ELA)

tmiller@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. O'Donnell (ELA)

EO'donnell@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Harrison (Science)

sharrison@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. McGuckin (SS)

egarrity@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Dambalas (Math)

cdambalas@camden.k18th 2.nj.us

Ms. Prescott (Math)

hprescott@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Jenkins (Inclusion)

vwynnjenkins@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Krul

jkrul@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Murphy (6th-8th)

kmurphy@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Pellot-Jenkins (6th-8th)

lpellot@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Meyers (6th-8th)

smeyers@camden.k12.nj.us

Special Areas

Ms. Fagan (PE)

tfagan@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. King (PE/Health)

wking@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Higgs (PE/Health)

 

Mr. Toft (Music)

ltoft@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Dension

ldension@camden.k12.nj.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.